top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

OOTD | Autumn in March

This weekend I went out for a family meal for my mum's birthday at a Thai restaurant called Baan Thitiya. We both love Thai food so I thought it was the perfect treat. We've been to many thai restaurants before but this beats all of them by far! It was such a cute restaurant.

For the day, I wore an orange jumper dress from Ark Clothing (a retailer run by JD Sports now closed down), with a black leather jacket from Bershka and high heel ankle boots from Office. To finish this look I wore a black clutch bag from Accessorize. You can tell I'm obsessed with black. It just so easy to style. If I can't find anything to wear, I just wear black because it goes with anything. My dress really stands out and brings an autumn feel to my look. I love autumn colours like burnt orange, deep red and different shades of brown.

I don't usually wear dresses as I'm so comfortable wearing jeans all the time. I thought this was the perfect occasion to wear one. Birthday's are one of the only times I can actually be bothered to make an effort! I also think a jumper dress is great to wear when the weather is a bit chilly, but you wanna dress up. It's sexy and keeps you warm at the same time. If you prefer not to wear tights, you can wear a pair of knee high boots instead to finish the look.

bottom of page