top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

The Return of the Caps

It's Spring and you know what that means? Yep, miserable British weather...the rain, the sunshine and then the rain again! That's why caps are back. Caps are perfect for when you're having a bad hair day, especially for mine. My hairs either too frizzy or too flat there's no in between! They're also a great accessory to finish any look! Celeb babes like Rihanna, Gigi and Kylie are slayinggg in their baseball caps. Can we just take a moment to appreciate this photo of RiRi?

Only Riri looks this good in mugshots!

At the moment I'm loving Starter Black Labels range of caps as there's a range of styles for all genders. I just had to buy matching caps for my boyfriend and I. I decided to stick to something basic; black and white because it goes with everything, but I also wanted something that stood out.

Silk and suede caps are hot this season. The most popular colours at the moment include: nude, khaki, black and navy. I would definitely recommend you all to check out New Era new range of silk caps.

If you're looking for something with that feminine touch, Missguided has all the caps you could possibly want. From slogans and floral embroidery to bow ties and lace ups, I just want them all!

Here's a few of my faves:

bottom of page