top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Simplistic Summer Makeup Look


When it comes to summer I try to not to go to heavy on the make up just so I don't sweat as much on super hot days. Sometimes little is better. To hide the imperfections on my skin I use a bit of concealer on the areas where I have uneven skin tone and blemishes instead of my usual foundation. For my eyes I went for a pinky/burgandy shade with a hint of champagne as it's summery and it really suits my skin tone. I decided to keep my lipstick natural as to pay more attention to my eyes. I love a winged eyeliner for every make up look. I feel naked without it.

PREP:

The Body Shop Vitamin C Daily Glow Cleansing Polish

The Body Shop Vitamin E Moisture Cream

The Body Shop Drop of Light Pure Healthy Brightening Eye Cream

EYEBROWS:

Rimmel London Eyebrow Pencil 004 Black Brown

EYES:

Sacha Cosmetics Eye Primer

Make Up Revolution Ultimate Eyeshadow Collection- burgandy & bright pink (no specific name)

Sleek i-Divine au naturel Eyeshadow Palette - Toast & Taupe

Nyx Matte Liquid Liner

Rimmel London Soft Kohl Eye Liner Pencil

Maybelline Lash Sensational

FACE: 

Sleek Corrector & Concealer Palette- Palette 05

Revlon Insta-Fix Highlighting Stick

Make Up Revolution Setting Spray Pro Fix Oil Control

LIPS:

Palmer's Cocoa butter Formula Lip Balm

Rimmel London Kate Nude Collection 48

bottom of page