top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

What's in my wardrobe? | Summer 2017

It's been a looong 2nd year of uni, but now I finally have time to just chill and enjoy the weather. It's the UK so you've gotta make the most of it whilst it lasts! So far I've been to the beach, I went to my Summer Ball for uni and there's tons of stuff coming up. But when it comes to getting ready I can never find anything to wear. I get fed up of things of so easily as I'm always looking for new styles to try out.  The amount stuff I buy online is a joke, so here's just a few things that I bought for the summer...

 (Left to right)

Nike Air Max Jewell Women's from JD Sports. £55 (Was £80!) 

bottom of page