top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Slick & Vampy Fall Look

Clearly I can't wait for Autumn as I've already starting wearing my jumpers and sweats. I would live in them if I could as it is so easy to style, whereas I spend forever trying to decide what to wear in the summer. This is why I'm always late to things... My motto in life should be "rather late than ugly"! (Naa I'm joking I have my days when I can't be asked). So yeah in case you wanted to know where my jumper is from, its Forever 21.

For my make up look I wanted to go for orange, red and brown undertones. I didn't make my eye make up too dramatic as I was going for a deep brown lip colour. I love brown lipstick, it's so 90s! I used Make Up Revolution's Retro Luxe lip kit in Glory and it was so reasonable. It's long lasting and the lip pencil that comes with it is so easy to put on compared to others that I have used. I'm also wearing a lighter foundation to my usual shade as I felt it worked better with the orange undertone in my skin. Either way you can't go wrong with the Body Shop's Fresh Nude foundation, it's blendable and gives a full coverage.

PREP: The Body Shop Vitamin C Daily Glow Cleansing Polish The Body Shop Vitamin E Moisture Cream The Body Shop Drop of Light Pure Healthy Brightening Eye Cream EYEBROWS: Rimmel London Eyebrow Pencil 004 Black Brown Rimmel London Cara Camo Brow This Way Argan Oil EYES: Sacha Cosmetics Eye Primer Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Eyeshadow Palette - Burnt Orange, Venetian Red and Antique Bronze

Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara

Nyx Matte Liquid Liner FACE: Sleek Corrector and Concealer Palette - Palette 05 The Body Shop Fresh Nude Foundation - Yucatan Honey Urban Decay Naked Flushed - Strip Make Up Revolution Setting Spray Pro Fix Oil Control MAC Strobe Cream Silverlite LIPS: Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Lip Balm Makeup Revolution Retro Luxe Matte Lip Kit - Glory

bottom of page