top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Easy & Affordable Everyday Makeup

I haven't done one of these in a while so thought I would create an updated everyday make up look. Since I've been indoors for so long I get bored so easily, so this is what it has come to! I told myself I would film a video for this but that didn't really work out, but I promise I will be uploading some videos very soon. I warn you I'm no makeup guru!

I find it really important to look after your skin so I tend to use The Body Shop Vitamin E Gentle Facial Wash as it's not to harsh on my skin and leaves my skin feeling smooth and refreshed. It's perfect for all skin types and you skin doesn't feel dried out after using it. Also, it allows you to apply your concealer and foundation with ease. On my good days my skin has a natural glow so I will literally just apply foundation on the areas with blemishes and uneven tones.

My eyebrows are quite thick so I don't really spend much time on them, Maybelline Total Temptation Brow Definer has never failed me, I highly recommend if you're looking for something affordable yet effective. I admit I do feel naked sometimes without eyeliner so the days when I have extra time before work I like to use Makeup Revolution Renaissance Flick to create a subtle winged flick.

For my lips I used my favourite combo of MAC Matte Lipstick Whirl and a dark plum lip liner which I've nearly finished. I don't know the name of it but I have listed an alternative for it below.

Let me know if there's any makeup tutorials you would be interested in!

PREP: The Body Shop Vitamin E Gentle Facial Wash

Olay Beauty Fluid Face And Body Moisturiser

EYEBROWS: Maybelline Total Temptation Brow Definer

Maybelline Browdrama 12h Sculpting brow mascara

EYES:

Makeup Revolution Renaissance Flick

Rimmel London Soft Kohl Eye LIner Pencil

Maybelline Snapscara Very Black

FACE:

Makeup Revolution Conceal and Define C12 MAC Matchmaster Foundation 7.0

The Body Shop Shimmer Waves Bronze 01

Fenty Beauty Sun Stalk'r Instant Warmth Bronzer Coco Naughty

Sacha Fix-It Spray

LIPS:

MAC Matte Lipstick Whirl

Color Sensational Lip Liner Midnight Plum

bottom of page